see?  i told you i’d think of things that make me happy.  and it only took a day or two!  now that’s  impressive.  i might be fertility-challenged, but i’m certainly not challenged in the forced-thinking-up-some-pleasantries-quick-before-we-all-drown-in-my-sorrows department, now am i?

 

thing 1:

 

fluffy pink blossoms against a bright blue sky on a walk in the park.

 

pink-blossoms

 

thing 2:

 

a coffee break in the middle of the day with my Huz.

 

thing 3:

 

daffodils1

 

bright yellow daffodils….heellllllooooo springtime!!

 

thing 4:

 

this video of christian the lion set to whitney houston’s i’ll always love you.  i cry every time i watch this.  i can feel the love between that lion and the men who set him free.  and  i remember belting out this song when i was much younger…certain i sounded just like whitney–not a chance!

 

 

thing 5:

 

okay, now i’m struggling a bit.  let me think…don’t pressure me; i’m sure i’ll come up with something…..

